Chairman: John Griffin
Vice Chairman: Nigel Hannigan

Mo Fillmore
Denise Hall
Andrew Johnson
Francesca Jones
David Mannering
David Rowley
Liz Ryall
Ann Sharp
Stephen Sherbourne
Stuart Soames
Fleur Stevenson
David Topliss

Parish Clerk: Sue Rance
Finance Officer: Yvonne Peet


Sue Rance, Parish Clerk
Tel: 01491 839170, email: [email protected]

County and District Councils

County Councillor: Mark Gray
District Councillors: Felix Bloomfield, Richard Pullen

Leave a Reply

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked *